Amy Grant - Legacy.

Interprete» Amy Grant
Álbum» Legacy
Género» Juvenil

Lista de Canciones:

  1. This Is My Father’s World
  2. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  3. Softly And Tenderly
  4. I Need Thee Every Hour/Nothing But The Blood
  5. What You Already Own
  6. It Is Well With My Soul/The River’s Gonna Keep On Rolling
  7. Do You Remember The Time
  8. Fields Of Plenty/Be Still My Soul
  9. Imagine/Sing The Wondrous Love Of Jesus
  10. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  11. Fairest Lord Jesus
  12. Holy, Holy, Holy
  13. What A Friend We Have In Jesus/Old Rugged Cross/How Great Thou Art
  14. Marching To Zion
¿Desea adquirir este producto?
Consulte existencia y precio en pesos mexicanos.
»Click aquí

No hay comentarios: